LoginCreate an account

Home News-Telegram Sports Como-Pickton awards softball, baseball honors

Como-Pickton awards softball, baseball honors

E-mail Print PDF

Como-Pickton Lady Eagle softball players were selected for special awards at the 2008-2009 CPHS All-Sports Banquet. Those were from left, Michaela Williams for Most Improved, Megan McCoy-MVP, Violet Perez-Defensive Player, Christina Sandate-Eagle award, and Skye Brumley-Offensive Player award.




Receiving 2008-2009 awards for Como-Pickton Eagles baseball team were Zach Carpenter for Pitching, Jeff Hendricks-Eagle award, Austin Darby-Hitter, Spencer Boyd-Most Improved Player, and (not pictured) Luis Rasgado-Defensive Player.

Staff photos by Cindy Roller




mySSnews Login

User Menu