LoginCreate an account

Home News-Telegram Sports Sulphur Springs National Team

Sulphur Springs National Team

E-mail Print PDF

The Sulphur Springs National team members are, from row, from left:  Damiyon Dugan, Grayson McClure, Colton Allen, Blayne Hohenberger, Kole Johnson, Khristian Goree; second row: Jase Thompson, Keaston Willis, Michael Goldsmith, David Helfferich, Carter Monk and back row: Coaches Jason Thompson, Bill Johnson, David Helfferich, Manager Kevin Monk. The 7-8 team won the District 5A “AA” Coach Pitch tournament in Commerce and will be hosting the state tournament July 4-9 in Dixie Youth League action at Coleman Park.

Courtesy photo




mySSnews Login

User Menu