LoginCreate an account

     
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
2951 Dan Spears Shipley Tuesday, 20 December 2011 1272
2952 Clyde Williams Irons Monday, 19 December 2011 1057
2953 Judy Colbert Monday, 19 December 2011 1059
2954 Florine Skelton Saturday, 17 December 2011 855
2955 Clyde Irons Saturday, 17 December 2011 701
2956 Amy Hitt Saturday, 17 December 2011 925
2957 Ruby Hazel Shannon Cross Saturday, 17 December 2011 1041
2958 Harold Horn Thursday, 15 December 2011 951
2959 Florene Skelton Thursday, 15 December 2011 661
2960 Lela J. Wetzel Thursday, 15 December 2011 924
2961 Raymond ‘R.A.’ Long Thursday, 15 December 2011 904
2962 Jerry Don ‘Charley’ O’Shield Wednesday, 14 December 2011 1065
2963 Doyle Fitzgerald Wednesday, 14 December 2011 1255
2964 Ethel L. Gregg Wednesday, 14 December 2011 750
2965 Douglas Lynn Martin Wednesday, 14 December 2011 897
2966 Jerry Don O’Shield Tuesday, 13 December 2011 815
2967 Douglas Lynn Martin Tuesday, 13 December 2011 818
2968 Wayne Gross Monday, 12 December 2011 1067
2969 Ethel Gregg Monday, 12 December 2011 1287
2970 Warren L. Gooden Saturday, 10 December 2011 857
2971 Roger ‘Jack’ Price Saturday, 10 December 2011 1153
2972 James Dixon Saturday, 10 December 2011 1071
2973 Dorthy Ross Friday, 09 December 2011 1036
2974 Stephen Joseph Sappelt Thursday, 08 December 2011 1085
2975 Corine Johnson Thursday, 08 December 2011 927
 
Page 119 of 195

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu