LoginCreate an account

     
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
2626 Cleburn Ray Carter Saturday, 16 June 2012 762
2627 Mary Irene (Hartnell) Blong Thursday, 14 June 2012 729
2628 Polly Pearl Willett Moody Thursday, 14 June 2012 1316
2629 Dwight Stewart Wednesday, 13 June 2012 958
2630 Patsy Sue Petty Wednesday, 13 June 2012 1232
2631 Judy Ann McKee Saturday, 09 June 2012 1291
2632 Jimmy Pratt Saturday, 09 June 2012 953
2633 Leo George Vogt Friday, 08 June 2012 767
2634 Helen Alford Friday, 08 June 2012 788
2635 Bob Messer Friday, 08 June 2012 701
2636 Robert Messer Thursday, 07 June 2012 809
2637 Helen F. Alford Thursday, 07 June 2012 820
2638 Bernard ‘Bernie’ Leonard Thornton Jr. Wednesday, 06 June 2012 1180
2639 Russell Dwaine Stewart Tuesday, 05 June 2012 932
2640 Sherry Annette Martin Tuesday, 05 June 2012 2075
2641 John Alan Smith Tuesday, 05 June 2012 817
2642 Lydia Ellen Nelson Monday, 04 June 2012 1051
2643 Sue Maurine Curry Thornton Monday, 04 June 2012 751
2644 Sherry Martin Monday, 04 June 2012 1028
2645 John Smith Monday, 04 June 2012 1084
2646 Irma Edwina Spinks Friday, 01 June 2012 772
2647 Jerry Cutts Friday, 01 June 2012 1013
2648 Dorothy Sanders Thompson Friday, 01 June 2012 862
2649 Mary Frances Hrabal Thursday, 31 May 2012 1085
2650 Golda Tramel Wednesday, 30 May 2012 1128
 
Page 106 of 195

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu