LoginCreate an account

Home News-Telegram News Lamar, ECLC earn recognized campus status

Lamar, ECLC earn recognized campus status

E-mail Print PDF
Sulphur Springs school board member Jacquelyn Brice, Superintendent Patsy Bolton, Lamar Elementary Principal Rowena Johnson, board members Foy Williams, Clay Johnson and Jack Chubb Thursday accepted plaques from Northeast Texas School Boards Association honoring Lamar Elementary and Early Childhood Learning Center for being Title I, Part A, “recognized” campuses. Johnson was selected to serve as NTSBA president for 2009-10.



mySSnews Login

User Menu