LoginCreate an account

Home News-Telegram News 2009 UPRA Rodeo Royalty

2009 UPRA Rodeo Royalty

E-mail Print PDF
Hopkins County Rodeo Committee royalty was announced Saturday night during the UPRA rodeo held in Hopkins County Regional Civic Center Arena. Pictured with their prize saddles are the winners (front, left to right), Queen Brooke Bailey, Princess Gillean Nixon, and Junior Queen Jocee Neal. Also pictured (back) are Misty Magnuson, Hopkins County Rodeo Comittee Queens director and Kenneth Batterton, Circle E Sponsor.



mySSnews Login

User Menu