LoginCreate an account

Home News-Telegram News Homecoming Court

Homecoming Court

E-mail Print PDF


The Sulphur Springs High School Homecoming Queen nominees for 2013 are (front, from left) Taja Evans, Alexandria Chancellor, Charmain Crook, Rachel Herrington, (standing) Bailie Modesitt, Jaci Davis, Kiara Johnson, Jaliegh Avery, Sydney Pattersen and Kennedy Potts. The homecoming game is Friday, Sept. 13, against Whitehouse with the homecoming activities starting at 6:50pm.




mySSnews Login

User Menu