LoginCreate an account

  Username: Password:
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
51 Tommie Lynn Clem Saturday, 05 July 2014 393
52 James F. Keadle Saturday, 05 July 2014 218
53 L.D. ‘Pat’ Patterson Thursday, 03 July 2014 380
54 Geraldine Howell Thursday, 03 July 2014 277
55 D.A. Thurman Wednesday, 02 July 2014 330
56 Barbara Gail Young Tuesday, 01 July 2014 369
57 Bobby Floyd Dixon Tuesday, 01 July 2014 328
58 Christopher Daniel Davis Tuesday, 01 July 2014 309
59 Bobby Dixon Monday, 30 June 2014 347
60 Syble Dewitt Monday, 30 June 2014 278
61 Barbara Young Saturday, 28 June 2014 443
62 Bobby Gene Lee Saturday, 28 June 2014 376
63 David Ray Penson Thursday, 26 June 2014 648
64 Virginia Pickett Thursday, 26 June 2014 353
65 Virginia Pickett Wednesday, 25 June 2014 317
66 Janine C. Oldham Monday, 23 June 2014 361
67 Ruth Massey Monday, 23 June 2014 436
68 Glenda ‘Sissie’ Burns Barnett Monday, 23 June 2014 397
69 Nadine Cawthron Monday, 23 June 2014 315
70 Patricia (Pat) Lott Allison Saturday, 21 June 2014 398
71 Leon Nix Saturday, 21 June 2014 370
72 Jan Oud Wednesday, 18 June 2014 330
73 James Houston Winnett Wednesday, 18 June 2014 292
74 William H. Smith Wednesday, 18 June 2014 345
75 LaDonna Lorene Foley Monday, 16 June 2014 434
 
Page 3 of 138

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu