LoginCreate an account

  Username: Password:
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
51 Lois Stoner Tuesday, 03 March 2015 214
52 Bertie Redar Monday, 02 March 2015 282
53 Mildred Lawson Monday, 02 March 2015 267
54 Jeanette Austin Monday, 02 March 2015 227
55 Beverly Ragle Monday, 02 March 2015 188
56 Debra K. Ball Saturday, 28 February 2015 393
57 Martha E. ‘Miss Polly’ Randolph Saturday, 28 February 2015 370
58 Todd Brumfield Friday, 27 February 2015 472
59 O.T. ‘Wink’ Winkle Friday, 27 February 2015 437
60 Averie Jo Davidson Friday, 27 February 2015 361
61 Helen Rose McKenzie Miller Friday, 27 February 2015 315
62 Doris L. McGovern Wednesday, 25 February 2015 390
63 Martha Dean Dickson Hare Tuesday, 24 February 2015 543
64 Oleta Marie Collins Houston Tuesday, 24 February 2015 437
65 Shirley Ann Ballard Monday, 23 February 2015 553
66 Joyce M. Robertson Monday, 23 February 2015 471
67 Geral Buford Kennedy Friday, 20 February 2015 585
68 Robert E. Strange Friday, 20 February 2015 503
69 Margret Anzaldua Friday, 20 February 2015 441
70 Russell Wayne ‘Rusty’ Mahaffey Wednesday, 18 February 2015 834
71 Troy Tanton Wednesday, 18 February 2015 712
72 Dr. Randy Boyte Wednesday, 18 February 2015 636
73 Kenneth Scott Monday, 16 February 2015 665
74 Juanita Parker Monday, 16 February 2015 537
75 Marsha Yanez Saturday, 14 February 2015 584
 
Page 3 of 152

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu