LoginCreate an account

  Username: Password:
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
3426 Maudell ‘Big Mama’ Jones Friday, 25 June 2010 657
3427 James R. ‘Bobby’ Reed Jr. Thursday, 24 June 2010 1126
3428 Dawn Carter Thursday, 24 June 2010 1194
3429 Betty Ruth Mick Wednesday, 23 June 2010 677
3430 Pearl Francis ‘Lucy’ Thomas Wednesday, 23 June 2010 972
3431 Mother Juanita Harge Barrett Tuesday, 22 June 2010 858
3432 Johnnie Oleta Asbill Tuesday, 22 June 2010 883
3433 Mary Evelyn Beadles-Sickles Monday, 21 June 2010 759
3434 Kenneth Massey Monday, 21 June 2010 902
3435 Billy Robert ‘B.R.’ (Bob) Elliott Saturday, 19 June 2010 830
3436 R.A. Barksdale Saturday, 19 June 2010 717
3437 Paul B. Antrim Saturday, 19 June 2010 2149
3438 Mary E. Miller Saturday, 19 June 2010 742
3439 Mary Margaret Carlson Saturday, 19 June 2010 724
3440 Troyce Gene McLane Thursday, 17 June 2010 847
3441 Alma Brewster Owen Thursday, 17 June 2010 925
3442 Genevieve Schall Wednesday, 16 June 2010 686
3443 Louise Dunavin Tuesday, 15 June 2010 857
3444 SSG Travis Newton Tuesday, 15 June 2010 913
3445 Nancy Smith Tuesday, 15 June 2010 706
3446 Lem Plaxco Monday, 14 June 2010 848
3447 Shauna Mercer Monday, 14 June 2010 810
3448 Leroy Neal Morgan Monday, 14 June 2010 1009
3449 Ida Marie Lawrence Saturday, 12 June 2010 752
3450 Brenda Kay Farris Bennett Saturday, 12 June 2010 800
 
Page 138 of 179

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu