LoginCreate an account

  Username: Password:
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
3376 Maria Alvarez Tuesday, 26 May 2009 1117
3377 John F. Perry Tuesday, 26 May 2009 1147
3378 Bessie Lee Bryant Mayo Friday, 22 May 2009 1139
3379 Wanda Dodd Smith Friday, 22 May 2009 1238
3380 Ozelma Gurley Lacefield Taylor Thursday, 21 May 2009 1122
3381 Bessie Spencer Wednesday, 20 May 2009 2282
3382 Carla Sue Rucker Nix Wednesday, 20 May 2009 2294
3383 Barbara Kennimer Montgomery Wednesday, 20 May 2009 1153
3384 Alan Strain Monday, 18 May 2009 1216
3385 Bessie Spencer Monday, 18 May 2009 1156
3386 D.W. ‘Weldon’ Killingsworth Monday, 18 May 2009 1323
3387 Sam Dial Jr. Saturday, 16 May 2009 1438
3388 Marion Smith, Jr. Thursday, 14 May 2009 1538
3389 Eugene Jones Monday, 11 May 2009 973
3390 R.C. Cates Monday, 11 May 2009 1226
3391 Phyllis Faulk Humphries Monday, 11 May 2009 1242
3392 Dr. Carrol W. Click Monday, 11 May 2009 1096
3393 Fay Nell Richey Groves Saturday, 09 May 2009 988
3394 Marshall Hammond Clark Friday, 08 May 2009 1244
3395 Annie Arendz Wednesday, 06 May 2009 1498
3396 Beatrice Kay Price Franks Monday, 04 May 2009 1512
3397 Jimmy Don Cope Monday, 04 May 2009 1268
3398 Jacob Norris Schmidt Friday, 01 May 2009 1447
3399 Sudie Auline Whitley Friday, 01 May 2009 1120
3400 Henry Watts Thursday, 30 April 2009 1034
 
Page 136 of 150

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu