LoginCreate an account

  Username: Password:
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
176 Kenneth Scott Monday, 16 February 2015 768
177 Juanita Parker Monday, 16 February 2015 613
178 Marsha Yanez Saturday, 14 February 2015 665
179 The Rev. Gary Morris House Friday, 13 February 2015 817
180 Loyd "Red" Chester Friday, 13 February 2015 686
181 Mary Christine Boling Wednesday, 11 February 2015 718
182 Rebecca Ratliff Wednesday, 11 February 2015 722
183 Sue Ellen Ballow Shull Tuesday, 10 February 2015 666
184 Billy Van Floyd Monday, 09 February 2015 672
185 Robert ‘Pops’ Lambert Sr. Monday, 09 February 2015 547
186 Robert Glenn Jones Monday, 09 February 2015 596
187 Sanford Lee Hill Friday, 06 February 2015 711
188 Wanna Coker Birdwel Friday, 06 February 2015 736
189 James Duval ‘Dude’ Friddle Friday, 06 February 2015 685
190 George William Wallace Wednesday, 04 February 2015 574
191 Dorothy Ford Thomas Tuesday, 03 February 2015 1032
192 Johnny Ray Chambliss Monday, 02 February 2015 753
193 Janet Barnes Monday, 02 February 2015 564
194 Leasure ‘Fuzzy’ Minter Monday, 02 February 2015 553
195 Gary Horne Monday, 02 February 2015 568
196 William "Cheyenne" Hudson Sr. Saturday, 31 January 2015 604
197 Joe Bailey Finnie Saturday, 31 January 2015 759
198 Maxine Hamlin Saturday, 31 January 2015 508
199 John R. Pangle Friday, 30 January 2015 566
200 Edith Jo Shelton Wednesday, 28 January 2015 619
 
Page 8 of 156

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu