LoginCreate an account

  Username: Password:
 
Home News-Telegram News Obituaries

Obituaries

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Monta Dell Cline Friday, 05 February 2016 111
2 Gladys Louise Lawrence George Friday, 05 February 2016 63
3 Eula Johnnie Kernes Monday, 01 February 2016 154
4 Myrtle Ruth Alsobrooks Thomas Kemp Monday, 01 February 2016 160
5 Evelyn Hawkins Randall Monday, 25 January 2016 329
6 Louise Martin Monday, 25 January 2016 399
7 Shelbi Rena Gleason Wednesday, 20 January 2016 662
8 Charles Edward Cash Wednesday, 20 January 2016 410
9 Lillian Gee Murray Tuesday, 19 January 2016 409
10 Erlene Kennimer Count Tuesday, 12 January 2016 358
11 Mel Panter Tuesday, 12 January 2016 331
12 Allen Lynn Chamness Tuesday, 12 January 2016 563
13 Otto Sandoval Tuesday, 12 January 2016 433
14 Barbria Alice Teague Looney Tuesday, 12 January 2016 296
15 Odessa Bearden Tuesday, 12 January 2016 398
16 Patsy Weir Templeton Monday, 04 January 2016 636
17 Jefferson E. Davis Jr. Wednesday, 30 December 2015 507
18 Shirley Knight Tuesday, 29 December 2015 501
19 Judy Tipping Tuesday, 29 December 2015 537
20 Betty Lou Green Fisher Monday, 28 December 2015 422
21 Margie Alvira Dickens Monday, 28 December 2015 351
22 Judy Tipping Monday, 28 December 2015 653
23 Orena Reynolds Monday, 28 December 2015 485
24 Shirley Knight Monday, 28 December 2015 521
25 Steven Bolton Wednesday, 23 December 2015 1437
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 169

Search...

WebSite

mySSnews Login



User Menu