LoginCreate an account

  Username: Password:
Home News-Telegram Sports All District 18A basketball team named

All District 18A basketball team named

E-mail Print PDF
User Rating: / 0
All District 18A boys
basketball team
MVPs- (tie) Cody Brantley, sr., Martin’s Mill and Kevin Johnson, sr., Fruitvale
Offensive POY - (tie)  Isaac Craft, sr., Martin's Mill and Terry Thompson, sr. , Yantis.
Defensive POY -  Ian McCann, jr., Fruitvale
Newcomer of the Year - Ty Davis, fr. Yantis
Coaches of the Year - Jack Bowles, Yantis; Ben Lassiter, Fruitvale.
First team 
Kailob Wallace, soph, Boles 
David Higgenbotham, sr., Campbel
Canyon Cockrum, soph., North Hopkins
Boot Brantley, soph., Martin's Mill
Tony Garcia, jr., Yantis Owls
Tyler Yates, jr., Fruitvale Bobcats
Caleb Westbrook, soph., Fruitvale Bobcats
Austin Tindle, sr., Martin's Mill Mustangs 
Second team 
Allen Rose, soph., Yantis Owls
Christian Romero, soph., Campbell Indians
Dalton Flowers, jr., Martin's Mill Mustang
Michael Jordan, soph., Boles Hornets
Colton Bullock, jr., Cumby Trojans
Randy Mejia, soph., Fruitvale Bobcats
Juan Delgado, jr., North Hopkins Panthers
Honorable mention
Jeremy Kelly, soph., Martin's Mill 
Cody Kight, soph., Martin's Mill Mustangs
Jereme Smith, jr., Yantis
Matthew Crayton, jr.,Yantis
Josh Price, sr., Campbell 
Jacob Taylor, sr., Campbell 
Dakota Dawson, jr., Campbell
Justin Akers, soph., Cumby
Lorenzo Rivera, jr., North Hopkins
Brandon Joslin, soph., North Hopkins
Tate Stevens, jr., Boles 
Stephen Hatchel, jr., Boles 

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment




mySSnews Login

User Menu