LoginCreate an account

Home News-Telegram News With our appreciation

With our appreciation

E-mail Print PDF

Sulphur Springs Independent School District Board of Trustees President Don Sapaugh presents board member Kerry Wright with a plaque of appreciation for his service last year as president of the school board. He was first appointed to the board in 2009 to fill an unexpired term, then elected to the board in 2010 and reelected in 2013 to serve three more years on the board. During his time on the board he has served as secretary, vice president and president of the board. Staff Photo by Faith Huffman




mySSnews Login

User Menu