LoginCreate an account


5 schools closed, 3 starting late Tuesday

E-mail Print PDF

Closed Tuesday: Como-Pickton, Cumby, Miller Grove, North Hopkins and Yantis schools

2 hour delay: Sulphur Springs, Sulphur Bluff and Saltillo Schools

9 a.m.: Allance Bank and drive-throughs.

10 a.m.: Hopkins County Courthouse


mySSnews Login

User Menu